18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly | Advertising Disclosure

Musselburgh Racecourse

Musselburgh Fixtures

  • Sat, 30th March, 2024
  • Fri, 5th April, 2024 (e)
  • Sun, 21st April, 2024
  • Fri, 3rd May, 2024
  • Sat, 1st June, 2024
  • Thu, 13th June, 2024 (e)
  • Wed, 3rd July, 2024
  • Tue, 23rd July, 2024
  • Fri, 2nd August, 2024 (e)
  • Fri, 9th August, 2024
  • Tue, 27th August, 2024
  • Wed, 28th August, 2024
  • Sat, 14th September, 2024 (e)
  • Sun, 15th September, 2024
  • Wed, 2nd October, 2024
  • Mon, 14th October, 2024
  • Wed, 6th November, 2024
  • Thu, 28th November, 2024
  • Fri, 29th November, 2024
  • Mon, 9th December, 2024

Musselburgh Latest Results

Sunday , 18th Feb 2024

4.50 Musselburgh
1st
6/4fav
2nd
nk
25/1
3rd
8.5L
9/2
4th
6L
11/2
16512314010
Tote Win £2.50 ; Plc £1.20, £6.40, £1.50
Trainer , I Jardine
Jockey , C O'Farrell
Owner , Lycett Racing Ltd & Mr J Scott
Breeder , Kingsclere Stud
4.20 Musselburgh
1st
7/2fav
2nd
3L
9/2
3rd
0.75L
10/1
4th
7.5L
40/1
1621334409
Tote Win £4.50 ; Plc £1.80, £1.90, £3.50
Trainer , A M Thomson
Jockey , Ryan Mania
Owner , Mr Ken McGarrity
Breeder , F. Quinn & S. Browne
3.50 Musselburgh
1st
11/1
2nd
0.75L
25/1
3rd
3.25L
7/1
4th
nk
7/2fav
15503143011
Tote Win £10.90 ; Plc £3.20, £5.40, £2.50
Trainer , E Williams
Jockey , B Hughes
Owner , Mrs Janet Davies
Breeder , Mayne Kidd
3.20 Musselburgh
1st
7/2
2nd
0.75L
10/3fav
3rd
nk
4/1
4th
13L
5/1
1521383807
Tote Win £4.50 ; Plc £2.00, £2.00
Trainer , Mrs R Dobbin
Jockey , Craig Nichol
Owner , Mr & Mrs Duncan Davidson
Breeder , Robert B. Hodgins
2.45 Musselburgh
1st
13/2
2nd
nk
13/2
3rd
12L
33/1
4th
0.5L
3/1
1447377208
Tote Win £7.50 ; Plc £1.70, £1.90, £5.40
Beaten Fav Valleyview Tommy 11/4fav
Trainer , E Williams
Owner , Mr W J Evans
Breeder , Mr Hugo Merienne & Mr Yann Hamon
2.15 Musselburgh
1st
10/3fav
2nd
7L
13/2
3rd
nose
4/1
4th
hd
17/2
1416378409
Tote Win £4.34 ; Plc £1.70, £1.90, £1.80
Trainer , A M Thomson
Jockey , Ryan Mania
Owner , Mr J Fyffe
Breeder , Martin Cullinane
1.45 Musselburgh
1st
8/15fav
2nd
0.5L
9/2
3rd
3.25L
10/1
4th
4L
5/1
1345306608
Tote Win £1.54 ; Plc £1.10, £1.30, £1.90
Trainer , P A Kirby
Owner , North South Flyers Syndicate
Breeder , Mr Jamie Reck

Musselburgh Favourite Statistics

Flat Non-Handicap
TypeRacesFav Wins%Win
2-y-o2038039
3-y-o592746
4-y-o+702941
Total33213641
Flat Handicap
TypeRacesFav Wins%Win
2-y-o672334
3-y-o32212639
4-y-o+84124129
Total123039032

Musselburgh Leading Trainer

Trainer

Musselburgh Leading Jockey

Jockey

Musselburgh Leading Sire

Sire

Musselburgh Racecourse Contact Details

Musselburgh Racecourse,
Linkfield Road,
Musselburgh, East Lothian EH21 7RG.
Tel:0131 665 2859
Website: www.musselburgh-racecourse.co.uk
Twitter Icon @MusselburghRace