18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly | Advertising Disclosure

Southwell Racecourse

Southwell Racecourse,
Rolleston,
Nottinghamshire NG25 0TS.
Tel:01636 814481
Website: www.southwell-racecourse.co.uk
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @Southwell_Races

Southwell Racing Fixtures

  • Tue, 31st January, 2023 (f)
  • Thu, 2nd February, 2023
  • Tue, 7th February, 2023 (f)
  • Fri, 10th February, 2023
  • Sun, 12th February, 2023
  • Fri, 17th February, 2023 (f)
  • Tue, 21st February, 2023 (f)
  • Thu, 23rd February, 2023
  • Tue, 28th February, 2023 (f)
  • Mon, 6th March, 2023
  • Tue, 7th March, 2023 (f)
  • Thu, 9th March, 2023
  • Tue, 14th March, 2023 (f)
  • Thu, 16th March, 2023 (f)
  • Mon, 20th March, 2023
  • Fri, 31st March, 2023
  • Tue, 4th April, 2023 (f)
  • Thu, 6th April, 2023 (f)
  • Sun, 9th April, 2023
  • Wed, 12th April, 2023
  • Fri, 14th April, 2023 (f)
  • Tue, 18th April, 2023 (f)
  • Fri, 28th April, 2023 (e)
  • Mon, 8th May, 2023
  • Thu, 11th May, 2023
  • Mon, 15th May, 2023 (e)
  • Wed, 24th May, 2023 (e)
  • Tue, 6th June, 2023
  • Mon, 12th June, 2023
  • Mon, 26th June, 2023
  • Mon, 3rd July, 2023
  • Tue, 18th July, 2023 (e)
  • Tue, 25th July, 2023
  • Sun, 20th August, 2023
  • Mon, 28th August, 2023
  • Mon, 4th September, 2023 (e)
  • Thu, 28th September, 2023 (f)
  • Tue, 3rd October, 2023
  • Tue, 10th October, 2023 (f)
  • Mon, 23rd October, 2023 (f)
  • Thu, 26th October, 2023
  • Mon, 30th October, 2023 (f)
  • Sat, 4th November, 2023 (f)
  • Tue, 7th November, 2023
  • Wed, 15th November, 2023 (f)
  • Fri, 17th November, 2023
  • Wed, 22nd November, 2023 (f)
  • Fri, 24th November, 2023 (f)
  • Tue, 28th November, 2023
  • Tue, 5th December, 2023
  • Tue, 12th December, 2023 (f)
  • Fri, 15th December, 2023 (f)
  • Sun, 17th December, 2023
  • Thu, 21st December, 2023
  • Fri, 22nd December, 2023
  • Fri, 29th December, 2023 (f)

Top 3 Betting Offers

1. bet365

2. Unibet

3. 888sport