18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly | Advertising Disclosure

Kilbeggan Racecourse

Kilbeggan is a right handed and round of 9 furlongs with a short uphill run in of 300 yards. 5 hurdles and 6 fences on circuit.

Kilbeggan Racecourse
Kilbeggan Race Co Ltd., Loughnagore,
Kilbeggan
Co. Westmeath
Tel:057 9332176
Website: www.kilbegganraces.com
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @KilbegganRaces

Kilbeggan Racing Fixtures

  • Thu, 20th April, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 21st April, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 12th May, 2023 (e)
  • Sun, 4th June, 2023
  • Mon, 19th June, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 14th July, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 21st July, 2023 (e)
  • Sat, 12th August, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 25th August, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 8th September, 2023 (e)

Top 3 Betting Offers

1. bet365

2. Unibet

3. 888sport