18+ | Commercial Content | T&Cs apply | Wagering and T&Cs apply | Play Responsibly | Advertising Disclosure

Fairyhouse Racecourse

Fairyhouse is right handed and round of 1 mile 6 1/2 furlongs with a run in of almost 3 furlongs and a slight uphill finish. 8 hurdles and 11 fences on circuit.

Fairyhouse Racecourse
Fairyhouse Club Ltd.
Ratoath
Co. Meath
Tel:01 8256167
Website: www.fairyhouse.ie
E-Mail: [email protected]
Twitter Icon @Fairyhouse

Fairyhouse Racing Fixtures

  • Wed, 8th February, 2023
  • Sat, 25th February, 2023
  • Sat, 8th April, 2023
  • Sun, 9th April, 2023
  • Mon, 10th April, 2023
  • Thu, 1st June, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 9th June, 2023 (e)
  • Fri, 16th June, 2023 (e)
  • Wed, 12th July, 2023 (e)
  • Mon, 18th September, 2023 (e)
  • Mon, 2nd October, 2023
  • Sat, 7th October, 2023
  • Tue, 7th November, 2023
  • Tue, 14th November, 2023
  • Sat, 2nd December, 2023
  • Sun, 3rd December, 2023
  • Sat, 16th December, 2023

Top 3 Betting Offers

1. bet365

2. Unibet

3. 888sport